Search this site

Navigation

Visit our Facebook Site

Schedule - Spring 2014

(Updated 3/17/2014):
 
Preseason:
1/25/2014 - Saturday - Full Team Practice in Morganton @ 1:00

February:
2/1/2014 - Saturday - Red v. Blue Mashup - in Morganton from 12:00 to 3:00
2/5/2014 - Wednesday - Practice in Belmont @ 6:00 PM
2/8/2014 - Saturday - vs. Charlotte B side - in Gastonia @ 1:00
2/15/2014 - Open
2/19/2014 - Wednesday -
Practice in Belmont @ 6:00 PM
2/22/2014  - Saturday - @ Greenville B side - 2:30

March:
3/1/2014 Open
3/5/2014 - Wednesday - Practice in Belmont @ 6:00 PM
3/8/2014 - Saturday - Savannah Tournament (Plan on leaving Friday)
3/12/2014 - Wednesday - Practice @ North Belmont Park @ 6:00 PM
3/22/2014 - Saturday - vs. Charlotte Barbarians @ 1:00
3/29/2014 - Saturday - USA v. Uruguay in Atlanta

April:
4/5/2014 Open
4/9/2014 - Wednesday - Practice  @ North Belmont Park @ 6:00 PM
4/12/2014 - Saturday - vs. Charlotte Royals in Gastonia - 1:00
4/19/2014 Easter Weekend - No games
4/23/2014 - Wednesday -  @ North Belmont Park @ 6:00 PM
4/26/2014 - Saturday - @ Guilford College - @ 2:00 PM

June:
6/14/2014 - Wee Heavy 7's @ Clover Scottish Games.


Practices
- We will have "Workout Sessions" every Wednesday starting 1/8 @ 6:00 PM @ North Belmont Park in Gastonia.  We will have full Gaston RFC squad practices every Wednesday before a scheduled game.  Practice location varies based upon field availability - be sure to check this web page for latest updates.
 
You can also visit our Facebook Site:  GRFC Facebook to see the latest happenings.